ARE YOU HERE TO TELL US ABOUT OUR SERVICES?

SEND US YOUR HONEST FEEDBACK!

"Technician performed the necessary heating maintenance. He found some mold in the unit, and informed us how to fixed it. We received a prompt estimate. He installed a UV light and cleanned the coils."

Ana H Google Icon

"I had a situation last night and after 5 calls of trying to find someone that could help on a Saturday evening, I came across this company. Not only did they get the problem fixed after an hour of work, they didn't charge me. They were extremely professional and helpful."

Jace K Facebook Icon

"The technician who came out, Justin, was phenomenal. On time, friendly, and efficient describes this visit. He took the time to explain everything to me and couldn't have done anything more to leave me as a satisfied customer. Thank you!"

Mike S Google Icon

"Had problems with my AC, they came down my ac unit in the attic had alot of mildew. They installed a complete unit inside and out there tech took care of us had some problems but they got us two portable AC units came down and fixed the problem. There tech and mangers are just awesome I recommend this company 100% and we will use them again GREAT JOB GUYS MIKE WINDLE."

Oscar T Facebook Icon

"Responded quickly to an emergency - came out the next morning and repaired within 30 minutes. The service professional (Alan V.) was friendly, knowledgeable, and made sure the unit was working well before leaving. We had never done business with 72 Degrees before, but we are now on their maintenance plan and will be using them for all future services!"

Adam H Google Icon

"Justin did a great job in quickly identifying the issue and how to fix. He went the extra mile in my opinion to make sure everything was working properly and explaining all the issues to me clearly. I have used this company twice, and both techs have been great."

Charles B Google Icon

Please Share Your Feedback! Your Reviews Make a Difference!

Local Reviews
for Raleigh, NC

72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 109 customer reviews

Map of Raleigh, NC 27603

Friendly and efficient service




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

RaleighNC27603 35.63-78.68

Map of Raleigh, NC 27615

Great Service




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

Appointment within a week. Reminders sent and 30 minutes before coming, got a call from Technician. Prompt service and discussed findings in ways I can understand. Justin is very considerate and asked if facemask is required and covered his shoes.

RaleighNC27615 35.8975-78.5975

Map of Raleigh, NC 27606

Worked on it until it was fixed. Great service.




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

Worked and worked until it was fixed to everyone’s satisfaction. Very happy with overall Services

RaleighNC27606 35.685-78.735

Map of Raleigh, NC 27616

Fast and Thorough




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

Alan returned my call and came over within an hour of my call. Was quick and thorough and easily solved the problem!

RaleighNC27616 35.9025-78.55

Map of Raleigh, NC 27612

Professional, knowledgeable service technician!




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

Alan has been here before to fix a non-functioning heat pump. As always, he was AWESOME and a wonderful representative for your company! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

RaleighNC27612 35.83-78.705

Map of Raleigh, NC 27603

Competent




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

RaleighNC27603 35.62-78.6775

Map of Raleigh, NC 27606

Great service




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

My technician for my heating/ac tune up was Alan Landeros Vargas and I am very satisfied with his work. He was on time, knowledgeable, and swift.

RaleighNC27606 35.775-78.74

Map of Raleigh, NC 27610

Great service




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

Justin was very professional as well as friendly and willing and able to answer my questions.

RaleighNC27610 35.735-78.48

Map of Raleigh, NC 27607

Excellent Customer Service




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

Alan was here to perform the spring maintenance. He called ahead with 20 minutes notice, arrived on time, and worked efficiently. He was kind and friendly and was sure he had answered any questions before he left.

RaleighNC27607 35.81-78.6975

Map of Raleigh, NC 27615

Great customer service.




Review of 72 Degrees Heating and Air Conditioning

RaleighNC27615 35.88-78.6375

Jessie G.

Jessie G.

Carrier Electrical issue.

Near Pine Dr, Raleigh, NC 27606
Solomon L.

Solomon L.

New system install

Near Dartmouth Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609
Jessie G.

Jessie G.

Goodman gaspack

Near N New Hope Rd, Raleigh, NC 27604
Zach W.

Zach W.

2 system furnace maintenance

Near Valley Estates Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
Jack C.

Jack C.

Near Wythe Cir, Raleigh, NC 27615
Justin A.

Justin A.

heat check Rheem heat pump

Near Harvest Mill Ct, Raleigh, NC 27610
Justin A.

Justin A.

ac check Rheem system

Near Relay Way, Raleigh, NC 27603
Justin A.

Justin A.

ac check Goodman gas pack

Near Shadyside Dr, Raleigh, NC 27612
Justin A.

Justin A.

ac check carrier systems

Near Carriage Woods Cir, Raleigh, NC 27607
Justin A.

Justin A.

AC Repair - Rheem system

Near Brinkley Dr, Raleigh, NC 27604
Carrier Infinity

Carrier Infinity

N

N

N

N

N

N

N

N

Test message

Test message

Test message

Test message

2ton 16seer ac with 2 stage 96% gas furnace and variable speed motor.

2ton 16seer ac with 2 stage 96% gas furnace and variable speed motor.

Replaced the pressure switch and check the heat.
The heat is working properly at this time.

Replaced the pressure switch and check the heat. The heat is working properly at this time.